Gold Awards 2002

Thumb 1

House of Commons
Terrace Pavilion

The Award
Designed, Produced and Supplied by me

Thumb 2

Thumb 3

Me with:
Dennis Turner MP &
Sir William Stubs
President of AoC

Four Award Winners
Gurbux Singh,
Lorna Fitzsimons MP,
David Moorcroft &
Neven Maguire

Thumb 4

thumb 5

Fifth Recipient
Richard Blackwood
T.V. presenter

Sixth Recipient
Alan Titchmarsh T.V. presenter,
Novelist & Gardener

Thumb 6

HomeMore InfoGalleryBack

Tiles Image